AGROLA

OFFICE

Florianów 17
26-720 Policzna
woj. mazowieckie

504 990 991

biuro@phuagrola.pl

Office hours: 8:00 – 16:00

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

MANAGER

Radosław Papiewski
(foreign markets, export)
tel. 504 090 510
r.papiewski@phuagrola.pl

North - Western Poland

mateusz wieraszka

Mateusz Wieraszka
Customer representative
tel. 504 090 167
m.wieraszka@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: wielkopolskie, lubuskie, zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie i kujawsko-pomorskie)
Central Poland

mateusz sadurski

Mateusz Sadurski
Customer representative
tel. 504 090 118
m.sadurski@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: mazowieckie, łódzkie)
Eastern Poland

magdalena okleja

Magdalena Okleja
Customer representative
tel. 504 090 143
m.okleja@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: lubelskie, podkarpackie, podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie)
Southern Poland

hubert procki

Hubert Procki
Customer representative
tel. 504 090 144
h.procki@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: świętokrzyskie, małopolskie, śląskie, opolskie, dolnośląskie)

Transport department

 

tel. 504 090 137
transport@phuagrola.pl

Order Processing Department

 

tel. 504 990 004
biuro@phuagrola.pl

Invoicing and administration department

 

tel. 504 990 991
faktury@phuagrola.pl

przechowywanie adblue

Contact Form

The administrator of personal data is PHU Agrola with its registered office in 26-720 Policzna, Florianów 17. The data entered in the contact form will be processed in order to answer the query in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

11 + 4 =

agrola autoryzowany dystrybutor adblue