AGROLA

OFFICE

Florianów 17
26-720 Policzna
woj. mazowieckie

504 990 991

biuro@phuagrola.pl

Office hours: 8:00 – 16:00

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

North - Western Poland
Kamil KulaKamil Kula

Customer representative

tel. 504 090 167
k.kula@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: wielkopolskie, lubuskie, zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie i kujawsko-pomorskie)
Eastern Poland

Piotr SzymanskiPiotr Szymański

Customer representative


tel. 504 090 143
p.szymanski@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: lubelskie, podkarpackie, podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie)
North - Western Poland

Kamil KulaKamil Kula

Customer representative

tel. 504 090 167
k.kula@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: wielkopolskie, lubuskie, zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie i kujawsko-pomorskie)

 

Eastern Poland

Piotr SzymańskiPiotr Szymański

Customer representative


tel. 504 090 143
p.szymanski@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: lubelskie, podkarpackie, podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie)

 

Central Poland
Mateusz WieraszkaMateusz Wieraszka

Customer representative

tel. 504 090 118
m.wieraszka@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: mazowieckie, łódzkie)
Southern Poland

Aleksandra KwapińskaAleksandra Knapińska

Customer representative

tel. 504 090 144
a.knapinska@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: świętokrzyskie, małopolskie, śląskie, opolskie, dolnośląskie)
Head of the Customer Service Office
Hubert ProckiHubert Procki
Head of the Customer Service Office

tel. 504 090 456
h.procki@phuagrola.pl

MANAGER

Radosław PapiewskiRadosław Papiewski
(foreign markets, export)

tel. 504 090 510
r.papiewski@phuagrola.pl

Export Specialist
Agnieszka RojeckaAgnieszka Rojecka
Export Specialist

tel. 504 090 979
a.rojecka@phuagrola.pl

Customer representative
Wojciech KrakowiakWojciech Krakowiak
Customer representative

tel. 504 090 562
w.krakowiak@phuagrola.pl

Customer representative
Witold MikołajczykWitold Mikołajczyk
Customer representative

tel. 504 090 661
w.mikolajczyk@phuagrola.pl

Transport department

 

tel. 504 090 137
transport@phuagrola.pl

Order Processing Department

 

tel. 504 990 004
biuro@phuagrola.pl

Invoicing and administration department

 

tel. 504 990 991
faktury@phuagrola.pl

Marketing department

 

tel. 504 090 096
p.karlinska@phuagrola.pl

przechowywanie adblue

Contact Form

The administrator of personal data is PHU Agrola with its registered office in 26-720 Policzna, Florianów 17. The data entered in the contact form will be processed in order to answer the query in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

2 + 11 =

agrola autoryzowany dystrybutor adblue