AGROLA

OFFICE

Florianów 17
26-720 Policzna
woj. mazowieckie

504 990 991

biuro@phuagrola.pl

Office hours: 8:00 – 16:00

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

North - Western Poland

mateusz wieraszkaMateusz Wieraszka
Customer representative

tel. 504 090 167
m.wieraszka@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: wielkopolskie, lubuskie, zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie i kujawsko-pomorskie)
Eastern Poland

mateusz wieraszkaMateusz Wieraszka
Customer representative

tel. 504 090 143
m.wieraszka@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: lubelskie, podkarpackie, podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie)
North - Western Poland

mateusz wieraszkaMateusz Wieraszka
Customer representative

tel. 504 090 167
m.wieraszka@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: wielkopolskie, lubuskie, zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie i kujawsko-pomorskie)
Eastern Poland

mateusz wieraszkaMateusz Wieraszka
Customer representative

tel. 504 090 143
m.wieraszka@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: lubelskie, podkarpackie, podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie)
Central Poland

mateusz sadurskiMateusz Sadurski
Customer representative

tel. 504 090 118
m.sadurski@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: mazowieckie, łódzkie)
Southern Poland

hubert prockiHubert Procki
Customer representative

tel. 504 090 144
h.procki@phuagrola.pl

(województwa: świętokrzyskie, małopolskie, śląskie, opolskie, dolnośląskie)
MANAGER

Radosław PapiewskiRadosław Papiewski
(foreign markets, export)

tel. 504 090 510
r.papiewski@phuagrola.pl

Customer representative

Rafał Wierzbicki
Customer representative

tel. 504 090 562
r.wierzbicki@phuagrola.pl

Transport department

 

tel. 504 090 137
transport@phuagrola.pl

Order Processing Department

 

tel. 504 990 004
biuro@phuagrola.pl

Invoicing and administration department

 

tel. 504 990 991
faktury@phuagrola.pl

przechowywanie adblue

Contact Form

The administrator of personal data is PHU Agrola with its registered office in 26-720 Policzna, Florianów 17. The data entered in the contact form will be processed in order to answer the query in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

8 + 1 =

agrola autoryzowany dystrybutor adblue